This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to analyse our traffic and enhance your user experience. By continuing to browse the website, you indicate you agree to these conditions.



Photos and videos relating to ICOM-CC.


Working Group Coordinator 2023-2026 Candidates

Yong Lei
Polytimi Loukopoulou
Vandana Singh
Richard Mulholland
Anna Lagana
Andrea Pataki-Hundt
David Cohen
Sarah Benson
Davison Chiwara
Sabine Cotte
Aditi Nagar
Claire Betelu
Ayesha Fuentes
Nicola Emmerson
Tanushree Gupta
Deepakshi Sharma
Sue Ann Chui
Rosie Bolton
Ida Hovmand

ICOM-CC Directory Board 2023-2026

Coordinators 2023-2026

Davison Chiwara Nat History
Polytimi Loukopoulou Glass Ceramics
David Cohen Preventive
Sue Ann Chui Paintings
Richard Mulholland Photo
Ida Hovmand Wet Organic
Ayesha Fuentes Theory, History Ethics
Mohamed Moustafa wood, Furniture, Lacquer
Yong Lei Scientific
Tanushree Gupta Education
Nicola Emmerson Metals
Deepakshi Sharma Sculpture, Polychromy, Arch Dec
Sabine Cotte Objects
Aditi Nagar Documentation
Claire Betelu Art Tech Source Research
Anna Lagana Modern Mats
Sarah Benson Textiles
Francis Lukezic Archaeology Mats
Rosie Bolton Leather
Andrea Pataki Hundt Graphic Docs
Leslie Rainer Murals, Stone, Rock

Directory Board Candidates

Kate Seymour
Maggi Loubser
Satish Pandey
Emily Williams
Lynn Lee
Stephanie de Roemer
Patricia Engel
Reiko Sakaki
Lori Wong

ICOM-CC 2023 València

València detail
Day 1 Palau des Artes venue
Day 1 Palau des Artes venue
Day 1 Chair and Triennial Lecturer
Day 1 Indian Conservators
Day 1 Welcome Reception
Day 1 NOC 2023 team
Day 1 Food
ICOM-CC 2023 València
Day 1 ICOM-CC Directory Board
Day 1 Triennial Lecturer
Day 1 Triennial Lecturer stage
Day 1 Plenary Discussion stage
Day 1 Keynote
Day 1 Stichting ICOM-CC FUND
Day 1 Stichting ICOM-CC FUND stage
Day 1 Plenary Discussion
Day 1 Getty
Day 1 Apoyo Online
Day 1 Directory Board stage
Day 1 Fund
Day 2 Participants
Day 2 Chair Secretary Getty
Day 2 TruVue Students
Day 2 Keynote
Day 3 Working Group group
Day 3 Getty
Poster session 1
Poster session 2
Day 4 Group at Conference Dinner
Day 4 Group at Dinner
Day 4 Conference dinner venue
Day 4 After Conference dinner
Day 5 Closing Ceremony venue
Day 5 Closing Ceremony venue
Day 5 Closing Ceremony venue
Day 5 Getty
Day 5 Closing ceremony past Directory Board
Day 5 Steph
Day 5 Audience
Day 5 Audience
Day 5 Auditorium
Day 5 Auditorium
Day 5 ICOM-CC Medalists
Day 5 Emma Nardi
Day 5 Coordinator group
Day 5 Oslo NOC 2026
Day 5 ICOM-CC 2026 Venue
Day 5 ICOM-CC and NOC
NOC 2023 Volunteers
Day 5 Chair and Oslo NOC 2026
Day 5 ICOM-CC Medalists all
Chair and Gael
UPV campus
Chinese delegation
Chair and Secretary
Working Group session 1/6
Working Group session 2/6
Working Group session 3/6
Working Group session 4/6
Working Group session 5/6
Working Group session 6/6

Valencia 2023

València Palau des Arts
Plenary sessions València

In Memoriam

Francoise Flieder
Robert Feller
Robert Organ
Puccio Speroni
Colin Pearson
Paolo Cadorin
Paul Philippot