Skip over navigation | Sla menu over

Contact

 

Coordinator of the Working Group

Lauren Fair

Winterthur Museum and the Winterthur/University of Delaware Program in Art Conservation
Conservation Department
5105 Kennett Pike
Winterthur, Delaware 19735
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
E-mail: lfair@winterthur.org

Assistant Coordinators 

Andreia Machado

VICARTE – Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia
University of Lisbon
PORTUGAL
E-mail: machado_andreia@sapo.pt

Janis Mandrus

The Metropolitan Museum of Art
1000 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 0028,
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
E-mail: janis.mandrus@metmuseum.org

Hannelore Roemich

Conservation Center of the Institute of Fine Arts
14 East 78th Street
New York, New York 10075
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
E-mail: hannelore.roemich@nyu.edu

Victoria Schussler

Brooklyn Museum of Art
200 Eastern Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11238
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
E-mail: victoria.schussler@gmail.com

Astrid van Giffen

Corning Museum of Glass
1 Museum Way
Corning, New York 14830
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
E-mail: vangiffennar@cmog.org

Guus Verhaar

Rijksmuseum
Conservation Department
Museumstraat 1
1071 XX Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
E-mail: g.verhaar@rijksmuseum.nl

 

 

 

Share this page